Executive Committee

School of Public Health

Joan R. Bloom

Department of Economics

Edward Miguel

Institute for Health Policy Studies - UCSF

Daniel P. Dohan

Institute of Health & Aging - UCSF

Carroll L. Estes

Department of Political Science

Jonah D. Levy

Goldman School of Public Policy

Richard M. Scheffler

Department of Sociology

Neil J. Smelser